top of page

Last and best day ever!

This morning I got to sleep in a bit before my dad got to the hotel. He met up with me and we went across the street to Primark one last time so I could get a dress I had been eyeing. Then, we walked to find the malice in Wonderland theatre bar that I got us tickets to!! We got lunch before going to the bar. I didn't know what to expect. I thought it would be a quick show and then you could go back to the bar. Boy was I wrong!! It was an hour and a half active theatre. We traveled arou d with different characters, ate to grown drank to shrink, had tea party cocktails with the mad batter, got heckled by twiddle Dee and twiddle dum, attended a court hearing in the red queen's court room and so much more! It was awesome! Then we got a queen's punch drink after it all. It was better than I could have dreamed! Then, my dad and I walked to the British museum and went to the native American and Inuit exhibit. It's funny we went all the way to the UK and saw stuff originally from Ohio! Then, we got milkshakes before seeing Book of Mormon! It was hilarious! I could have gone without a couple bits in the musical, but overall it was amazing!!! Super funny. The acting was great, and the singing was awesome!! Then my dad and I split a pad Thai dish before returning to the hotel. It was such a good day!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page