top of page

6th day

This morning most if the group went to a secondary school. Since I am not an education major I did not have to go. My friend Katie is a nursing major so we decided to find something else to do. We slept in and then took the tube a few stops to have breakfast. We ate at a really cute patisserie and had a good conversation. After breakfast we walked a couple blocks to find an Alice in wonderland bookshop. It turns out there were 2 right next to each other! They had a bunch of old copies and editions of Alice in wonderland along with other goodies. Then we took the tube back to meet up with our group. We had a big chunk of free time, so we went shopping. Then, we made our way to our dinner restaurant to meet up with the group. After dinner we hustled over to the theatre where we would be watching Wicked. I thought it was pretty good. I saw it in Chicago, and I think it was better in Chicago. It was still good though! Then we walked back to the hotel for bed!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page